Beauty Box Update // Birchbox April 2016 is ONLINE!

If you’re subscribed to Birchbox, you can now view your April box online by following this link while logged in…

I’ve checked out my box and I currently have very mixed feelings. I didn’t choose a sample choice, and in fact I ended up without any of the April 2016 sample choices. What is going to be in my box?

  • Comptoir Sud Pacifique Vanille Coco 
  • Acure Organics Pore Minimizing Facial Scrub
  • POP Matte Velvet Lipstix
  • Supergoop! Daily Correct CC Cream
  • Davines OI All-in-One Milk
  • Davines OI Shampoo
  • Davines OI Conditioner

I’m excited to see what sample sizes I’m going to get. Part of me is really expecting the shampoo and conditioner to be in foil packets :/

Leave a Reply

