Haul // RoseRoseShop Haul (w/ tons of samples)!!

After my low-buy in June, I went a little crazy with all the things I’ve wanted to try from RRS. On July 2, I ended up placing a pretty expensive order (well… $100) through RRS, and finally, three weeks later, it came in the mail!! I’m practically dancing I’m so excited!

jubmwds

Look at all these beauties. Look at them. I can’t even express how excited I am about them. There’s so much here for me to try out!

As you probably can’t tell, the haul contains:

Sheet masks:

  • RiRe Real Nature Mask – Pearl
  • Skin79 Fresh Garden Mask – Pearl

Lip products:

  • Nature Republic Pure Shine Jelly Fit Tint in 05 Pose Pink
  • Skinfood Vita Color Lip Lacquer in PK03
  • Tonymoly Delight Tony Tints in 1 Cherry Pink and 2 Red
  • Berrisom My Lip Tint in Bubble Pink
  • Heimish Dailism Gradation Cushion Tint in 04 Camelia
  • Tonymoly Easy Touch Auto Lip Liner in 02 Rose Pink

Face products (BB creams and blush):

  • Skin79 Super+ Blemish Balm Green
  • Holika Holika Petit BB – Clearing
  • The Face Shop Lovely ME:EX Pastel Cushion Blushers in 03 Plum and 05 Peach
  • Too Cool for School Rules Dual Cover BB Cream Samples (10 foil packets)
  • Etude House Precious Mineral BB Cream Blooming Fit N02 Samples (10 foil packets)

Skin Care:

  • Etude House My Beauty Tool Extractor
  • COSRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid
  • Too Cool for School McGirly Smoothing Pack (Brightening)
  • Skinfood Premium Tomato Emulsion + Toner Samples (4 each)
  • Skinfood Gold Caviar Emulsion + Toner Samples (4 each)
  • Skinfood Watery Berry Emulsion + Toner Samples (4 each)
  • Holika Holika Black Snail Repair Emulsion + Toner Samples (4 each)
  • Tonymoly Panda’s Dream White Magic Cream Samples (10 foil packets)

Plus, bonus samples (RRS always gives out some):

  • Neulii AHA Vita Brightening Serum samples (5 foil packets)
  • Neulii Snail Bee Anti-Wrinkle Serum (5 foil packets)

Whew, that was a lot! 

I’m a big fan of pearl masks, clearly, and yes, I know that’s a lot of samples! I want to try out emulsion and toner sets for a couple weeks each to see if I notice a difference. What emulsion and toner pack should I try first? I’m going to start by introducing the BHA liquid first, and then in August start on the emulsions and toners. I was a little sad to see that my Black Snail Repair sample bottles leaked a little during transit…

lczrwnu

But, they appear to be just fine- just slightly lower volume.

As far as the lip products, blushes, and BB creams- swatches are coming soon! Just be patient 🙂

One thought on “Haul // RoseRoseShop Haul (w/ tons of samples)!!

Leave a Reply

