SftPF // Swatches of Asian Bases: Holika Holika Petit BB, Skin79 Green, Too Cool for School Rules of Trouble, and Etude House Precious Mineral Blooming Fit

When I got my last RRS order (a month ago now!), I said I would post swatches separately… and then I forgot for a little bit, thanks to the new job.  But let’s just get right to it today!

My last order contained four new base products- two full-size and two from foil packets. I swatched them with the Asian bases I already owned, just to get a good idea of their colors. From top to bottom, we have:

  • Missha Perfect Cover #13
  • Missha Signature Complexion Coordinating in White (note: not blended)
  • Mizon Snail Repair BB Cream
  • Innisfree Smart Foundation Perfect Cover #13
  • Holika Holika Petit BB Clearing
  • Skin 79 Super+ Blemish Balm Green
  • Too Cool for School Rules Of Trouble Dual Cover BB Cream
  • Etude House Precious Mineral BB Cream Blooming Fit N02.
Leave a Reply

