Wishlist Week // Day 2: Mid to High-End Skincare Products

Welcome back to my Wishlist Week! Today’s wishlist is Mid to High End Skincare!! If I had infinite monies to haul skincare products, I would be all over these products.

s1931526-main-Lhero

Farsali Unicorn Essence. Yes, I’ve seen the Instagram videos and the YouTube videos talking about the Instagram videos… And yes, I am a sucker for unicorn things! This is an essence that is totally on my radar, but for $54, that’s where it’s going to stay for a while.

s1933738-main-Lhero

Smith’s Rosebud Balm in Tropical Ambrosia. A friend swears by the original rosebud version, but it smells way too much like rosebuds for me. This one is supposed to smell like mango and coconut, which is definitely up my alley. Perhaps something to look into once I declutter most of my old balms? For $7, it’s not going to break the bank.

s1931351-main-Lhero.jpg

Sunday Riley Sunday school Skincare Set. I’m new to Sunday Riley, as they’ve always been a bit out of my price range typically. This set, though, for $60? It contains the Good Genes and Luna Sleeping Oil I’ve been really wanting to try as well as some cleansing oil (I’m always looking for a good one) and a moisturizer. Someday, perhaps, I’ll get into these products.

s1941368-main-Lhero

Urban Decay Hot Springs Hydrating Gel. This has been on my “loves” list since it came out- it seems like the prefect before-makeup hydrator. Why haven’t I picked it up? I can’t yet justify $28; it seems kind of pricy for a moisturizer I’m unsure will work for my skin type. Maybe I’ll ask for a sample next time I’m in Sephora.

Yes, my Sephora Skincare Wishlist is small all things considering, but if I were to pick all of this up, I’d spend $149! That’s ridiculous to me. Maybe at the next VIB sale (after I get some samples)…

Leave a Reply

