Swatches // Etude House Precious Mineral Moist BB Cream in Vanilla, Petal, and Beige

Welcome back! Today, I’m doing a quick swatch for you all with the three lightest shades of Etude House’s Precious Mineral Moist BB Cream, which I received as a foil packet sample. For reference, I do have two other items swatches: Missha Perfect Cover #13 and BareMinerals Complexion Rescue in Opal.

Wrist Swatches: Indoor under “Daylight” light bulbs, without and with flash.

Top to bottom, we have:

  • Missha Perfect Cover #13
  • EH Precious Minerals Moist in Vanilla
  • EH Precious Minerals Moist in Petal
  • EH precious Minerals Moist in Beige
  • BareMinerals Complexion Rescue in Opal

Jaw/Neck/Cheek Swatches: Indoor under “daylight” bulbs; without and with flash.

Left to right: (chin to ear)

  • BareMinerals Opal
  • EH Beige
  • EH Petal
  • EH Vanilla
  • Missha #13

And, for giggles, I do have a couple other pictures taken (in the same orders) by a window, trying to show natural light.

Based on these swatches, I’m unsure what I will try first. I’m thinking I will first try Vanilla, even though it looks too warm, because Petal looks like it might end up too dark for me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

